5/8/17(Skills practice)

I finished the King James activity, which I found to be pointless. However, now I am doing an activity about reading biographies, more specifically, a biography about a baseball player, Hank Aaron. In the video, biographies are defined as facts about famous people’s lives written, or summed up in a book. It consists of their personal life, successes, and experiences. So far I haven’t worked on my project, I’ll probably do it over the weekend, because right now I have more important priorities.

Leave a Reply

