5/4/17(Practice, Math STAR Test)

Doing a reading about King James, not interested at all, sort of reminds me of Shakespeare in a way. Not him, but his time period. I don’t think I did so hot on the Math STAR Test, and I’m aware that this test was supposed to be really important, but I’m just not feeling it today. There was a lot of questions I just guessed on because I honestly didn’t know how to solve them. It had to do a lot with parabolas, and I know I learned about them last year in Algebra, but I’m guessing that I failed that class for a reason, because I remember nothing about parabolas. Didn’t understand them then, don’t understand them now.

Leave a Reply

