5/2/17(Practice and STAR Reading Test)

So far I’ve only been reading articles and passages about The Victorian time period in London, nothing too interesting or helpful yet. The test went by quickly, probably because the same questions are always repeated on the test, each month I take it. I think it would be more effective if they changed it up, you know? Have the same level of knowledge, but by just simply changing the questions. I find that once it starts feeling repetitive, I stop thinking about what the best answer can be and instead I just choose the same answer that I’ve been choosing previously. It may or may not be the right one, but it’s the one that I believe is right and I’ll continue choosing it.

Leave a Reply

